Prof. Adam Gazzaley
World famous Author, Neuroscientist, Entrepreneur and Inventor ; Professor of Neurology, Physiology, and Psychiatry; University of California ; and Founder, Neuroscape (USA)

Prof. Rose Luckin
Professor of Learner Centred Design University College London, Knowledge Lab (UK)

Prof. Guy Claxton
Best-selling international author on education, intelligence and building learning power (UK)

Prakash Nair
World renowned futurist, visionary planner and educational architect; and Founding President and CEO, Fielding Nair International (USA)

Lisa Rodgers
Australian Institute for Teaching and School Leadership (AITSL)

Jo Mithen
Monash University

Warren Berger
Author of internationally acclaimed “A more beautiful question” (USA)

Prof. Stephen Heppell
Internationally acclaimed leader in learning, new media, and technology in education (UK)

Kathleen Donohoe
Director, Futures Learning Unit
NSW Department of Education

Mark Scott AO
NSW Department of Education

Alison Haines
Team Leader – Agriculture and Rural Operations
Charles Darwin University

Fiona Plunkett 
Team Leader – Agriculture and Rural Operations
Charles Darwin University

Brad Seaman
IKON Institute

David St George
former Director Brand, Marketing and Communications
TAFE Queensland

Dr Michael Cowling
Senior Lecturer in Educational Technology
CQ University

Dr Rod Dilnutt
Industry Fellow
The University of Melbourne

Prof. Mike Keppell
Former Pro VC Learning Transformations
Swinburne University

Dr Jane Hunter
Leading Australian researcher in school education, innovative pedagogue and designer of the High Possibility Classrooms framework for technology enhanced learning in K-12 settings
University of Technology Sydney (Australia)

Dr Rebecca Vivian
Research fellow,
Computer Science Education (CSER) Group

Prof. Katrina Falkner
Head of School, School of Computer Science; Lead, Computer Science Education Research Group Lead, Centre for Distributed and Intelligent Technologies – Modelling and Analysis
The University of Adelaide

Dr Arnaud Prevot
School Marketing Specialist
Technology Teacher

Dr Ragnar Purje
Adjunct Lecturer – School of Education and the Arts
Central Queensland University

Andy Draper
Science and Technology Teacher
Queenwood School

Janelle Ford
Deputy Principle
Claremont College

Claire Amos
Principal and Co-Founder
City Senior School (NZ)

Frank Kelly
Author and Senior Planner
Stantec (USA)

Roni Zimmer Doctory
Senior Design Consultant
Fielding Nair International (USA)

Mark Brown
Director, National Institute for Digital Learning
Dublin City University

Anthony Manning
Chief Executive
School Infrastructure NSW

Jorge Chapa
Head of Market Transformation
Green Building Council of Australia

Karen Bryant
Director, Public Schools NSW
NSW Department of Education

Karen Spiller
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School

Alanna James
Claremont College

Lisa Inglis
Claremont College

Bill Cohen
ICT Integrator/Teacher Librarian
Aquith Girls High School

Dr Phil Lambert
Adjunct Professor
University of Sydney

Mei Yee Chan
Deputy Director (Learning Technologies)
Department of Educational Development Singapore Polytechnic (Singapore)

Robyn Slattery
Associate Professor of Immunology
Monash University

Tom Worthington
Honorary Lecturer in Computing
Australian National University

Dr Grainne Oates
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Swinburne University

Dr David Bond
Senior Lecturer
University of Technology

Dr Susan Elliot
Deputy Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor
International University of Melbourne

Prof. James Arvanitakis
Dean, Graduate Studies
Western Sydney University

Reyna Mendes
Learning & Development Manager
Barrington Training Services

Renee Hindmarsh
Executive Director
Australian Technology Network of Universities