To filter speakers by congress, select from dropdown


Peter Adams

Senior Manager, PISA
Organisation for Economic
Co-operation and Development (OECD) (France)

Abdul Chohan

Director of Development
Essa Academy (UK)

Mark Scott AO

NSW Department of Education

Greg Whitby

Executive Director
Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta

Catherine Misson

Principal, Melbourne Girls Grammar

Br Patrick Howlett

Parramatta Marist High School

Angela Maiers

Leader, Visionary, Entrepreneur, Disruptor, Change Maker and Author,

Lee Watanabe-Crockett

Global Digital Citizen Foundation

Daisy Dyer Duerr

Professional Learning Director,

Rolfe Kolbe

Mathematics Teacher and Director of Learning Technologies, St. Andrew's Cathedral School

Prof. Louise Stoll

Prof. Professional Learning, London Centre for Leadership in Learning, University College London - Institute of Education

Nigel Coutts

Dean of Teaching & Learning,

Meridith Ebbs

CSER NSW Representative, University of Adelaide

Ruth Thompson

Immediate Past President,
Institute of Industrial Arts Technology Education (IIATE), NSW

Fran Cosgrove

Strategic Advisor
Victorian Institute of Teaching

Karen Binns

IT Teacher and Integrator, St. George Christian School

Abi Woldhuis

Junior School Executive - Innovation, Roseville College

Maxine McKew

Author and Hon Fellow, Graduate School of Education University of Melbourne

Bradley Loiselle

President & CEO, BetterU

Leanne Cameron

Lecturer, Design, Digital and Technologies Education,Southern Cross University

Ian Quartermaine

Project Manager (BEESS Program - TtEDSC Project),Independent Schools Queensland

Prof. Richard (Dick) Telford

Research Director, Lifestyle of our Kids (LOOK)

Tina Russell

Head of Learning Technology, Penrhos College WA

Shannon Armitage

Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning, Penrhos College WA


InfoSavvy 21

Rachael Sowden

Director, Family Focus Consultancy

Elissa McKenzie

Lead Educational Designer - Yarra Ranges Tech School project, Teaching Innovations, Box Hill Institute

Tim Bowden

Principal, Inaburra School

Samantha Pennington

Executive and Software Design and Development Teacher, ICTENSW and Carlingford Public School