To filter speakers by congress, select from dropdown


Matt Farmer

Program Lead - Products and Market Engagement,
National Schools Interoperability Program (NSIP)

Rosanna Lacorcia

National Stakeholder Relations Manager,
National Broadband Network

Raju Varanasi

Chief Information Officer,
Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta

Mary-Lou O'Brien

Chief Digital Officer,
Melbourne Girls Grammar

William Newman

ICT Leader in Distance Ed,
Alice Springs School of the Air, NT DEC

Stanley Rabinowitz

General Manager, Assessment and Reporting,


Chief Information Officer,
NSW Department of Education and Communities

Dr Goran Lazendic

Senior Manager Research and Development

Dr Kate Highfield

Senior Lecturer,
Swinburne University of Technology



Peter Anderson

Director of ICT and eLearning
The King's School