To filter speakers by congress, select from dropdown


Abdul Chohan

Director of Development
Essa Academy (UK)

Roger La Salle

Business Management - Innovation - Opportunity - Marketing, La Salle Matrix Thinking

Lisa O'Callaghan

ICT Integrator, Calrossy Anglican School (Tamworth, NSW)

Amber Chase

Acting Director of ICT, Calrossy Anglican School (Tamworth, NSW)

Lee Watanabe Crockett

Global Digital Citizen Foundation

Bruce Fuda

Australian Computing Academy, University of Sydney

Dr Nicky Ringland


Australian Computing Academy - University of Sydney

Associate Professor James Curran


Australian Computing Academy - University of Sydney

Martin Levins


Australian Council for Computers in Education

Mark Morgan

Principal Consultant, SpectroTech

Bill Jarrard

Co-Founder and Innovation Facilitator, Mindwerx International

Professor Jane Burns

Professor of Innovation and Industry,University of Sydney